10 Reasons I Hate Your Blog

Spot on!

HarsH ReaLiTy

1. You write all over your blog about how “you blog for yourself” and “you aren’t blogging to get rich,” but then you rant continuously about fake followers, falling stats, and no one visiting your website. Do you really care? I am confused.

2. Every post you write starts with “I am sorry to say this, but ___.” Even your comments begin with an apology. You might just be the sorriest person I have ever met.

3. All of your posts are quotes from great writers, philosophers, or thinkers from history. The problem is I actually have read most of their books myself so I really don’t need a Reader full of random quotes you found interesting. Besides the order in which you share them makes me seriously wonder if you actually read the damn books to begin with.

4. You “found” God and you are on a quest to show…

View original post 234 more words

One comment

  1. Opinionated Man · December 24, 2014

    I appreciate the reblog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

